Trustees and Advisory Boards

Board of Trustees’ Mission Statement

The Board of Trustees of the Alcuin School exists to make decisions and take actions which will ensure the long-term viability of the Alcuin School and the preservation of its mission for future generations.

Advisory Board Mission Statement

The mission of the Alcuin School Advisory Board is to provide support, consultation, individual expertise and informed guidance for the purpose of maximizing the success of the School and the Board as well as serving as an ally in the community for Alcuin School.

2020-2021 Board of Trustees

Past President Maria Cintron Magennis
Steven Bauer
Ben Bassichis  
Steven Bauer  
Janhabi Bhadra  
David Campisi  
Roberto Casas  
Jamie Clark  
Patricia DeLeon  
Alejandra Guzman  
Thomas Hartland-Mackie  
Keli Jones  
Robert Kaplan  
Liza Lee  
Maria Cintron Magennis  
Troy Manson  
Karen Mayrosh  
Chase Murray  
Birgit Stache  
Jennifer Street  
Paul Tagg  

Advisory Board

Jean Claude Saada, Chair
Mary Anne Alhadeff
Fernando de Leon
Terry N. Ford
Ted Galbraith
Elizabeth Goldreich
Julie Hersh
Stuart Jones
Rob Langdon
Carl Lee
Melinda Mathes
Laurie Matthews
John Meder
Charles Munson
David Podeszwa
Synthia Rogers
Evan Wyly
Innovative Thinkers. Passionate Learners.