Trustees and Advisory Boards

Board of Trustees’ Mission Statement

The Board of Trustees of the Alcuin School exists to make decisions and take actions which will ensure the long-term viability of the Alcuin School and the preservation of its mission for future generations.

Advisory Board Mission Statement

The mission of the Alcuin School Advisory Board is to provide support, consultation, individual expertise and informed guidance for the purpose of maximizing the success of the School and the Board as well as serving as an ally in the community for Alcuin School.

2018-2019 Board of Trustees

PRESIDENT Maria Cintron Magennis
Steven Bauer
Fouad Bashour  
Ben Bassichis  
Steven Bauer  
Janhabi Bhadra  
David Campisi  
Calvin Carter  
Roberto Casas  
Jen Fahrenbruch  
Terry Flowers  
Alejandra Guzman  
Will Huckin  
Anne Johnson  
Keli Jones  
Robert Kaplan  
Troy Manson  
Maria Cintron Magennis  
Walt Massey  
Karen Mayrosh  
David McAtee  
Brian Rose  
Beth Saada  
Libby Smith  
Paul Tagg  
Bryan Wick  
Trustees Emeriti:  Jamie Clark   
                               Gloria Snyder  

Advisory Board

Jean-Claude Saada, Chair
Mary Anne Alhadeff
Terry N. Ford
Ted Galbraith
Doug Hawthorne
Julie Hersh
Rob Langdon
Carl Lee
Laurie Matthews
John Meder
David Podeszwa 
Synthia Rogers
Barkley Stuart
Jim Voisinet
Scott Walker
Laura Wheat 
Evan Wyly