New Faculty and Staff 2021-22

Our dedicated administration, faculty and staff provide a strong academic curriculum that challenges students and provides the knowledge and skills to be life-long learners and successful citizens within the community and the world.
 
Whether in the classroom or around campus, our faculty and staff are first-rate. You'll not only find them engaging students in the curriculum, but also  
promoting character development and service as integral parts of the education of our students that truly transforms the educational experience for each child.
 
They have a passion for their respective areas of expertise, and it’s an energy that you can feel and see in action through everyday excellence.

Faculty Directory

    • Fang Yi


Ms. Yi Fang
Lower El Teaching Assistant
2021
University of Hong Kong - BA
University of Hong Kong - MA
Montessori Institute of Milwaukee - AMI 6 to 12
yi.fang@alcuinschool.org


Mr. Livie Gault
Summer Camp & ASA Director
2021
livie.gault@alcuinschool.org
    • Harvey Teresa


Ms. Teresa Harvey
Receptionist
2021
Houston Community College - CMA/LVN
teresa.harvey@alcuinschool.org
    • Hernandez Yamile


Ms. Yamile Hernandez
BASE Assistant
2021
Yamile.Hernandez@alcuinschool.org
    • Johnson Mykaela


Ms. Mykaela Johnson
Lower El Teaching Assistant
2021
University of Texas at Austin - BFA
mykaela.johnson@alcuinschool.org
    • Jones Anna


Ms. Anna Jones
School Counselor
2021
Bucknell University - BA
Villanova University - MS
anna.jones@alcuinschool.org
    • Lowell Patty


Ms. Patty Lowell
Associate Head of School for Institutional Advancement
2021
Marymount College - BAS
Southern Methodist University - MLS
patty.lowell@alcuinschool.org
    • Lundberg Matthew


Mr. Matthew Lundberg
Upper School English Literature
2021
Duke University - BA
Duke University - BS
University of Southern California - MA
matthew.lundberg@alcuinschool.org
    • Sims Holly


Dr. Holly Sims
Upper School Spanish Teacher
2021
Davidson College - BA
Middlebury College - MA
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill - Ph.D
holly.sims@alcuinschool.org
    • Takle Rachana


Mrs. Rachana Takle
Middle School Math Teacher
2021
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill - BS
University of North Carolina at Greensboro - MBA
Rachana.Takle@alcuinschool.org