About

New Faculty and Staff 2020-21

Our dedicated administration, faculty and staff provide a strong academic curriculum that challenges students and provides the knowledge and skills to be life-long learners and successful citizens within the community and the world.
 
Whether in the classroom or around campus, our faculty and staff are first-rate. You'll not only find them engaging students in the curriculum, but also  
promoting character development and service as integral parts of the education of our students that truly transforms the educational experience for each child.
 
They have a passion for their respective areas of expertise, and it’s an energy that you can feel and see in action through everyday excellence.
 

Faculty Directory


Ms. Femi Babayemi
Lower El Teaching Assistant
2020
University of Warwick - LL.B
femi.Babayemi@alcuinschool.org
 
Ms. Dhun Doongaji
Upper School Math Teacher
2020
Mumbai University - BS
Virginia Tech - MS
dhun.doongaji@alcuinschool.org

Ms. Stephanie Harris
Middle and Upper School Humanities Teacher
2020
University of California at Riverside - BA
Southern Methodist University - M.Ed.
stephanie.harris@alcuinschool.org

Ms. Genick Joseph
Lower El Teaching Assistant
2020
Texas Woman’s University - BBA
genick.joseph@alcuinschool.org

Mr. Brandon Reynolds
Outdoor Education Coordinator
2020
University of Texas at Arlington - BA
brandon.reynolds@alcuinschool.org

Ms. Liz Rincon
Lower El Teaching Assistant
2020
Universidad de Costa Rica - B.Ed.
Pan American Montessori Society - Primary Certification
AMI - 2.5-6 
liz.rincon@alcuinschool.org

Ms. Sadie Rinker
Primary Assistant
2020
Belmont University - BA
AMI - 3-6
sadie.rinker@alcuinschool.org