About

New Faculty and Staff 2019-20

Our dedicated administration, faculty and staff provide a strong academic curriculum that challenges students and provides the knowledge and skills to be life-long learners and successful citizens within the community and the world.
 
Whether in the classroom or around campus, our faculty and staff are first-rate. You'll not only find them engaging students in the curriculum, but also  
promoting character development and service as integral parts of the education of our students that truly transforms the educational experience for each child.
 
They have a passion for their respective areas of expertise, and it’s an energy that you can feel and see in action through everyday excellence.
 

Faculty Directory


Ms. Sandy Bracy
Upper Elementary Academic Coach
2019
James Madison University - BA
AMI - 6-12
sandy.bracy@alcuinschool.org

Ms. Chelsea Dixon
Lower Elementary Assistant
2019
SUNY College at Cortland - BS
SUNY College at Cortland - BA
AMI Montessori Foundations Course
 
Mr. Seth Gonzales
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
2019
seth.gonzales@alcuinschool.org

Ms. Katie Jones
MPC Assistant
2019
University of Texas at Dallas - BA
 
Dr. Nelly Kaakaty
Upper School/ Middle School Specialist
2019
University of Dallas - BS
Texas A&M University - MS
Texas A&M University - Ph.D.
nelly.kaakaty@alcuinschool.org

Dr. Cecilia Mir

Upper School Science
2019
Universitat de Barcelona - BA
Universitat Internacional de Catalunya - Ph.D.
cecilia.mir@alcuinschool.org


Ms.
 Carmina Murillo
Upper School Spanish
2019
La Salle University - BS
Maitrise des Affaires Internationales - MA
carmina.murillo@alcuinschool.org


Ms.
 Abigail Ntreh
Middle School Science
2019
Southwestern Oklahoma State University - BS
University of Oklahoma - Ph.D.
abigail.ntreh@alcuinschool.org

Ms.
 Liliana Pankow
MPC Coordinator
2019
AMI Primary Montessori Training at MINT
liliana.pankow@alcuinschool.org

Ms.
 Toni Patrick
Lower Elementary Assistant
2019
University of Dallas - BA
Southern Methodist University - M.Ed.
AMI 6-12
toni.patrick@alcuinschool.org

Mr. Ben Terry 
Middle School History Teacher
2019
University of North Texas - BA
ben.terry@alcuinschool.org